• 1700 SW 7th Street, Topeka, Kansas 66606-1690
  • 785-295-8000


Senior Leadership Team

St. Francis Health's Senior Leaders are dedicated to quality, safety and the best patient care experience.

Robert Erickson – President and CEO
David Setchel – Chief Operating Officer
Deb Cartwright – Chief Financial Officer
Scott Wells – Chief Nursing Officer
Tom Hamilton, DO – Chief Medical Officer
Eric Barnaby – Vice President of Strategy and Business Development
Marshall Meek – Executive Director, St. Francis Health Foundation

Board of Directors

The St. Francis Health is led by a group of dedicated community volunteers forming our Board of Directors.

Robert Erickson – President and CEO, St. Francis Health
Greg Schwerdt - Chair
JuliAnn Mazachek - Vice Chair
Neil Dobler
Sister Marianna Bauder
Mark Young
Carlyle Dunshee, MD
Sister Jennifer Gordon
Cynthia Hornberger, PhD, RN, MBA
Joel Hutchins, MD
Jim Klausman
James Owen, MD
Mal Robinson
Wayne Basso
Kathleen Tulipana
Jeff Wietharn, JD